Main Office
Av.  Nilo Peçanha, 11 - 6° andar - Centro
Rio de Janeiro - RJ / Cep: 20.020-100
Tel: +55 (21) 2172-1600 / FAX: +55 (21) 2533-9556
e-mail: acburlamaqui@acburlamaqui.com.br

Belo Horizonte Office
Rua Paracatu, 143, sala 601
Barro Preto - Belo Horizonte - MG
Tel: (31) 3166-3753
CEP: 30180-090

Volta Redonda Office
Avenida Paulo de Frontin, nº 590, sl 410
Aterrado, Volta Redonda – RJ
Tel: (24) 3346-2019
CEP: 27213-270

 

A.C. BURLAMAQUI CONSULTORES S/C relies on its attorneys who are specialized in the diverse areas of Law.

General coordination of the office is handled by our Office Director, Afonso Cesar Burlamaqui. The Labor Area is under the coordination of our retired Appellate Judge of the Regional Labor Court of the 1st Region and College Professor in Labor Law, José Fiorencio Júnior. The Civil and Corporate Area is under the direct coordination of our Office Director.

The coordination of areas consists of guiding our attorneys, more specifically in the preparation their line of defense, research of legal measure applications, as well as service and consultations. Our coordinators have direct participation in more relevant proceedings, oral arguments, and in providing briefs and legal opinions.

Considering the business training of our Office Director and academic achievements of our coordinators in the Labor and Civil/Corporate Areas, as well as experience accumulated in service on the bench, practical situations are analyzed from a broader perspective.  We work to ensure that the utilization of the litigation doesn't restrict the cause itself, including the examination of the impact on the company's financial and economic system.

It's not just immediate results from an action we're looking for, but also the short and long term consequences.  




 
 

Afonso César Boabaid Burlamaqui
Founding member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C in 1968, Office Director and General Coordinator.
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 15.925
Received his Law Degree in 1967, from the National Law School (Currently the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro).
Service:
- Member of the Examining Committee for Judges of the Regional Labor Court


                       
José Fiorencio Junior
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 6.015
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1989.
Coordinator of the Labor Area
E-Mail: jose.fiorencio@acburlamaqui.com.br
Service:
- Retired Appellate Judge of the Regional Labor Court of the 1st Region.
- Professor of Law and Labor Procedures at the Federal University Law School of Rio de Janeiro, in 1969.
- Professor of Law and Labor Procedures at the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (undergraduate and master courses) from 1971 to 2002.
- Professor of Law and Labor Procedures at the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (undergraduate and master courses) from 1971 to 2002.
- Member of the Commission on Social Rights, Ministry of Labor - 1991 - 1992.

 

Adriana de Menezes Gonçalves Moreira
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 95.583
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1996.
Specialized in Civil Law and Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: adriana.menezes@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Ana Gabriela Burlamaqui de C.Vianna
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 81.690
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1990.
Specialized in Labor Consulting and Litigation.
E-Mail: ana.burlamaqui@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Ana Maria Fiorencio Cabral de Andrade
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 58.763
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1989.
Specialized in Civil Law, Labor Consulting and Administration.
E-Mail: ana.fiorencio@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Anderson Paulino de Souza
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 150.383
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2008.
Specialized in Consumer Rights and Civil Law.
E-Mail: anderson.paulino@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Armando Cesar Burlamaqui
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 102.459
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1994.
Specialized in Civil and Corporate Law, Bankruptcy and Restructuring Companies.
E-Mail: armando.burlamaqui@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Barbara Amarante da Costa
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 154.091
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2009.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: barbara.amarante@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Bernardo de Magalhães Burlamaqui
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 150.733
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2008.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: bernardo.burlamaqui@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Bruna Vian Forain
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 109.127
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1999.
Specialized in Civil Law, Consumer Rights and Civil Liability.
E-Mail: bruna.forain@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Carolina Sá de Magalhães Serejo
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 109.852
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1999.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: carolina.serejo@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Daniela Oliveira Guimarães
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 140.812
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2013.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: danilea.oliveira@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Erika Campos Barreira
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 108.744
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2013.
Specialized in Consumer Rights and Civil Law.
E-Mail: barreira.erika@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Fernanda Mesquita Goulart
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 111.069
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2010.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: fernanda.goulart@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Hugo Luiz Schiavo
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 103.712
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1997.
Specialized in Labor Litigation and Negotiations.
E-Mail: hugo.schiavo@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Leandro Vianna Botelho de Souza
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 131.734
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2003.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: leandro.vianna@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Luiz Daniel Accioly Bastos
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 152.325
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2008.
Specialized in Military Law: Criminal Proceedings, Military Police Investigations, Inquiries and Administrative Disciplinary Proceedings.
E-Mail: daniel.accioly@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Orlando Almeida Morgado Junior
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 130,130A
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2012.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: orlando.morgado@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Patrícia Sylvan Neves
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 1.671-B
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2000.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: patricia.neves@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Paulo Antonio Werneck de Lacerda Junior
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 157.104
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2011.
Specialized in Consumer Rights and Civil Law.
E-Mail: paulo.werneck@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Regiana Valadares da Silva
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 108.193
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2011.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: regiana.valadares@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Regina Honorato Ribeiro
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 77.933
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1997.
Specialized in Civil Law, Commercial Law, Orphans and Successions.
E-Mail: regina.honorato@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Renato Moraes de Souza
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 167.029
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2011.
Specialized in Consumer Rights and Civil Law.
E-Mail: renato.moraes@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Roberto Fiorencio Soares da Cunha
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 66.619
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1989.
Specialized in Labor Litigation and Collective Bargaining.
E-Mail: roberto.fiorencio@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Rodrigo de Castro Valente
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 136.416
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2006.
Specialized in Civil Litigation
E-Mail: rodrigo.castro@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Sandro Coutinho Schulze
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 109.237
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 2005.
Specialized in Civil Law, Corporate Law and Contracts.
E-Mail: sandro.schulze@acburlamaqui.com.br

 

Virginia Maria Corrêa Pinto Felício
Brazilian Bar Association Rio de Janeiro Member No. 44.972
Member of A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores S/C since 1982.
Specialized in Labor Litigation.
E-Mail: virginia.felicio@acburlamaqui.com.br



© Copyright A.C. Burlamaqui Consultores - Todos os direitos reservados